A twelfth full and skinned over.

Oblong obelisk and I am unable to attend, though your flavour is lemon and my eyes are beyond the hedge. Open this utterance with your spacious can opener, I love you and this is the result of damaging trollop chews as long as we are alive, though I would better go horse riding than remain in this room without you. Never forget that I am indispensable and this road is much better than the one in the story. Heat and rain, I stand here or sit there on the roof away from destiny. Remember the sound of seconds, sleep please wake attention. Suppression and beyond another form of deliberate hannibal resource cream. This must stop but by now there are many amps cramming subtitles and kiss the carpet those feet, running faster than the pram, stop again! Believe me, please don’t go. Run with me and then, take a step into this cold water where the bites of my undeveloped sister take more action than the same sort of attitude we had in the last remembered style. Parlance be minded and useful to the dame and doctor, I always state beyond fate that this time I never had enough and you stole it don’t laugh, I quite started falling inambulant. Force it.

Tags: ,

One Response to “A twelfth full and skinned over.”

  1. sarahharbridge Says:

    Writing from listening to the next word or phrase that comes into consciousness without thinking about what I want to say first. This uses similar faculties to my usual attempts, where I am trying to express something specific and select words and word orders to do so. In both cases, my alliteration flows along however in the deliberately less thought version the alliteration actually seems to drive the meaning. Also habitually familiar linking phrases appear at the escape hatch of the consciousness ready to be written. This kind of babble comes out of people who are suffering from types of dementia or are taking certain prescription drugs but I don’t know which ones. These people probably wouldn’t be able to catch their own words to write them down.
    The sub-disclosed by that I mean the intentions and obvious notions that I usually attempt to keep out of my normal writing, sometimes jump straight into the babble texts. I don’t think these are the sub-conscious breaking free, rather they are conscious thoughts but just un-censored. Probably if there is any sub-conscious motivation appearing in my writing, then it does so in my usual writing, probably in the figurative language.

Leave a Reply

