Brick Brain

A voice, a commentary, blocks of antiquity,

A desert island that holds sway, commands me.

Voice of asphyxiating stupidity, again, still talking!

Constructions, revisited, or newly built, all false.

The basis of communication,  belief system, false.

The aim is for a personal story that triumphs, not for truth.

Shock me again? Shock me with a story of my life that is invented?

A dramatic complex put-down judgement, or clumsy abusive accusation.

I see no point archaeological reincarnation, ancient stupidity.

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

